Once you have reached your monthly photo limit the camera will continue to communicate and update status but will no longer transfer photos. Your camera will continue taking photos and save them to the SD / MicroSD card once you reach your monthly photo limit. The photos counter will reset on the first of each month. You can increase your photos limit by upgrading your plan.
Check out our Security Plans and remember that you can save up to 10% when you subscribe to an annual plan.