Every camera added to your account will remain visible on your app even if it’s inactive. If you need to delete your camera, please contact VOSKER to make the necessary changes.
Not finding what you are looking for?
Are you a VOSKER Integrator? Access the Integrator section here:
Please share your location to continue.
Check our help guide for more info.