HOW TO CANCEL YOUR SECURITY PLAN

To cancel your photo plan, login to your VOSKER app and turn OFF the auto-renewal toggle button. Here are the steps to turn off the auto-renewal: 

  1. Login to your VOSKER app. 
  2. Select the Account tab. 
  3. Select the camera from the dropdown (top of your screen) for which you want to stop your plan from further renewal 
  4. Toggle off the auto-renewal button. 

The change will apply to your next billing cycle. You will no longer be charged, and your device will have no active plan at the end of your current plan. 

Not finding what you are looking for?

 

NEED MORE HELP?

Request assistance from our team

Nouvelle V300

Soyez le premier à savoir!

Soyez le premier à connaître ce nouveau produit.

New V300

Be the first to know!

Be the first to know about this new product.