Online Webinar with VOSKER Expert

LIVE PRESENTATION

RAPID DEPLOYMENT SURVEILLANCE

April 23, 2020

10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST
(15-20 min live event)

Learn how to quickly deploy a mobile security system with host Sylvain ”DuFF” Dufresne from VOSKER®. You’ll get a chance to ask questions during the Q&A session after the presentation.

VOSKER security cameras official logo

ANYWHERE YOU NEED IT.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    VOSKER_icon

    Be the first to know!

    VOSKER Security Cameras 4G/LTE Coverage Area

    USA - Nationwide Network
    USA - V Network
    Canadian Coverage
    Previous slide
    Next slide

    Vosker Mobile Security Cameras US Coverage Area

    Vosker Mobile Security Cameras Coverage Area

    Slide 1 Heading
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor
    Click Here
    Slide 2 Heading
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor
    Click Here
    Slide 3 Heading
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor
    Click Here
    Previous slide
    Next slide
    USA - Nationwide Coverage
    USA - Variable Zone Network Coverage
    Canadian Coverage
    Previous slide
    Next slide